Reviews

Angie's List Reviewer
2020-11-01
Fixed faulty plumbing drain which wasn't working properly
Angie's List Reviewer
2020-10-24
Dan and crew were very knowledgeable and professional. Work was completed quickly with good customer follow up. Would hire again and recommend to others.
Angie's List Reviewer
2020-10-14
Very good. Will probably hire again for another project. Our son dealt with Dan and found them to be very professional and efficient.
Angie's List Reviewer
2020-10-05
Great! Shut off valve fixtures installed and working perfectly so far. Showed them a crack in the faucet pipe and was able to repair with no problem! Dan and helper were friendly, efficient, and quick. Gave me an incredible price compared to estimate price from another company. Will definitely call/text again if I need anything else done.
Angie's List Reviewer
2020-10-04
Fine, plumber gave us an estimate after looking at the problem and we hired him and he completed the work that week.
Angie's List Reviewer
2020-09-22
Installation was smooth, no issues. Dan and his team had a good plan and were courteous, prompt, and professional. Absolutely would hire again.
2020-09-22
Installation was smooth, no issues. Dan and his team had a good plan and were courteous, prompt, and professional. Absolutely would hire again.
Theresa F.
2020-09-19
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures Very responsive. Dan and his assistant were very efficient; fixed a leaking pipe inside a wall. They worked quickly, minimum damage to the wall, and cleaned up afterwards. Charged a fair price and nice to work with. I will use them again.
2020-09-18
Fixed the problem. Would definitely hire Dan again. Honest and efficient.
Angie's List Reviewer
2020-09-18
Dan was on time, professional, and did great work. And the cost was fair. It is good to know that we now know who to call when we have plumbing issues!
Angie's List Reviewer
2020-09-18
Fixed the problem. Would definitely hire Dan again. Honest and efficient.
2020-09-18
Dan was on time, professional, and did great work. And the cost was fair. It is good to know that we now know who to call when we have plumbing issues!
Angie's List Reviewer
2020-08-31
We had an appointment scheduled for an issue related to a home inspection. It was scheduled 5 days in advanced. The company texted me, didn't even call me, and said they couldn't come 1 hour before the appointment
Angie's List Reviewer
2020-08-24
Showed up on schedule as we discusses and on time. Did a very professional job. Made sure he had protective gear on at all times and did not make or leave any mess. Very friendly person.
2020-08-24
Showed up on schedule as we discusses and on time. Did a very professional job. Made sure he had protective gear on at all times and did not make or leave any mess. Very friendly person.
2020-08-20
It went great dan And is guys came out game a fare "they were back to get my sewer opened and I was using my restroom the same day when I highly recommend this company
Angie's List Reviewer
2020-08-20
It went great dan And is guys came out game a fare "they were back to get my sewer opened and I was using my restroom the same day when I highly recommend this company
Jim K.
2020-08-14
Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures Moved two outdoor faucets for us. Service was quick, neat well done.
2020-08-11
I appreciated the communication that kept me updated. The work was done promptly and came in at the low end of the estimate.
Angie's List Reviewer
2020-08-11
I appreciated the communication that kept me updated. The work was done promptly and came in at the low end of the estimate.
2020-08-06
They did a great job
Angie's List Reviewer
2020-08-06
They did a great job
2020-08-03
They did a wonderful job! Very professional and thorough while installing the hot water heater.
Angie's List Reviewer
2020-08-03
They did a wonderful job! Very professional and thorough while installing the hot water heater.
Angie's List Reviewer
2020-07-29
It was excellent. They were very polite, when they said they'd be here they covered their faces with a mask, and knew exactly what to do.
2020-07-29
It was excellent. Dan and his helper were very professional, they cleaned up after themselves, reasonable price, and I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Angie's List Reviewer
2020-07-29
It was excellent. Dan and his helper were very professional, they cleaned up after themselves, reasonable price, and I would recommend them to my family and friends.
2020-07-29
It was excellent. They were very polite, when they said they'd be here they covered their faces with a mask, and knew exactly what to do.
Angie's List Reviewer
2020-07-24
Dan was a very kind man, he had to make two trips to Home Depot and didnt charge me a cent. His work was exceptional and in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Dans drain service to anyone thats need plumbing done. Thanks Dan!
2020-07-24
Dan was a very kind man, he had to make two trips to Home Depot and didnt charge me a cent. His work was exceptional and in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Dans drain service to anyone thats need plumbing done. Thanks Dan!
Calvin G.
2020-07-15
Professionalism
Rik K.
2020-07-15
Fantastic job and value. I WILL be using them for more projects in the future.
Newton J.
2020-07-02
Fast & Efficient Service and good value for the work done.
Shane R.
2020-06-28
They were personable, very professional, knowledgeable and knew exactly what he was doing. I just gained a plumber for life. I'm gonna continue using him for my drain service and plumbing needs.
Jerry B.
2020-06-20
Clean, honest, pleasant guys. They worked well together. The price was fair and the results were great beyond expectations.
James Farrar
2020-06-20
5 star service. was a big help snaking our drain .. very affordable prices.